FFXIV Heavensturn 2023 Event – Start and End Dates,

FFXIV Heavensturn 2023 Event - Start and End Dates, Rewards

FFXIV’s Heavensturn 2023 event ushers in another year of content for the popular MMORPG, introducing new rewards for players to pursue. Its start and end dates are revealed as we prepare for Endwalker’s patch 6.3.

Final Fantasy 14’s Heavensturn 2023 event bears the title Lots and Lots of Sacred Lots, making for a more eventful month of January across Eorzea.

FFXIV Heavensturn 2023 Event

FFXIV Heavensturn 2023 Event - Start and End Dates, Rewards

Final Fantasy 14’s Heavensturn 2023 event has locked down its start date to December 31, 2022 at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM GMT. Its end date is then slated to occur on January 16, 2023 at 6.59 AM PT/9.59 AM ET/2.59 PM GMT, giving players a bit over two weeks to claim its new rewards.

  • FF14 Heavensturn 2023 event start date – December 31, 2022 at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM GMT
  • FF14 Heavensturn 2023 event end date – January 16, 2023 at 6.59 AM PT/9.59 AM ET/2.59 PM GMT

To take part in FFXIV’s Heavensturn 2023 event, you’ll first want to make sure that you have a level 15 character. You’ll then want to seek out an NPC called Usagi Bugyo, who you can find in Limsa Lominsa.

Head to the Upper Decks at coordinates X:11.5, Y:13.9 and talk to the NPC to pick up the quest called “The Box of Fortune,” which you’ll need to complete if you plan on obtaining the new rewards available this year.

Four new armor pieces are up for grabs – the Heavensturn Domaru, Heavensturn Kote, Heavensturn Haidate, and Heavensturn Sune-ate – alongside the Heavensturn Crane Banner. They’re all perfect if you’re looking to go for a new samurai-themed look.

In addition, items from previous years will also be available at certain vendors, which is especially great if you’ve only recently started playing. You can take a look at the new goodies over on the event’s special website.

That’s what you need to know about Final Fantasy XIV’s Heavensturn 2023 event, its start, end dates, and rewards. For more on the MMORPG, check out when the weekly and daily resets happen.

Keep updated on the latest PC Gaming news by following GameWatcher on Twitter, checking out our videos on YouTube, giving us a like on Facebook, and joining us on Discord. We may also include links to affiliate stores, which gives us a small commission if you purchase anything via them. Thank you.

Leave a Comment